Charleston Wine & Food's Virtual Waffle House Smackdown at Williams Sonoma

MarchMar 04 2021 08:00pm - 10:00pm

Reminder
Reminder
Close
  • hours

    • hours
    • days
    • weeks

-

Williams Sonoma Presents
Charleston Wine + Food’s Virtual Waffle
House Smackdown 2021

Hosted by Chef Ashley Christensen

Charleston Wine + Food’s Waffle House Smackdown is BACK
and this year you don’t need a ticket to Charleston to attend!

This All Star Special event will feature Chef Mason Hereford of
Turkey and the Wolf and Molly’s Rise and Shine in New Orleans
and Top Chef’s Claudette Zepeda of Vaga in Encinitas competing
against one another to make signature Waffle House dishes.
The winner will take home bragging rights and the coveted
title of Master Blaster!

You won’t want to miss it.

$20 per class General Admission
Special Pricing for Visa Cardholders: $15 per person

Thursday, March 4th at 5pm PST/7pm CST/8pm EST

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP!

Click here for Williams Sonoma information.

Event expired

Event is in progress